loading

Assessments

Assessments. And you know who fits.

Would you like to find out who can best fill a newly created managerial position? Would you like to know which staff members have most potential for development and how you can effectively promote them? Or do you need to evaluate key persons? Our assessments provide you with the security you need.

What type of assessment is called for?

The right tools for each situation.

SELECTION ASSESSMENT

TO KNOW WHO FITS.

Would you like to fill an open or newly created managerial position?

You want to select the person from among the group of applicants whose qualities best correspond to the requirements profile. Our comprehensive evaluation gives you security and offers everyone involved the transparency that creates trust.The structure of the Selection Assessment:

  • Definition of the requirements profile together with the line manager and/or HR manager
  • Assessments with the candidates of your choice
  • Written report with results and recommendations
  • Presentation of the individual profile analyses compared to the requirements profile
  • Individual feedback interview based on the written report

DEVELOPMENT ASSESSMENT

PROMOTING POTENTIAL

Would you like to uncover the leadership potential in your organization and effectively promote it?

Our individualized Development Assessments are the basis for your targeted talent development or the professional development of individual key persons. We uncover the development potential of your staff so you can systematically promote their potential. Your mandate is carried out as follows:

  • Definition of the requirements profile together with the line manager and/or the HR manager, according to the needs of the participants
  • Assessments with the participants of your choice
  • Individualized feedback interviews with the participants and their line managers, together with recommendations on development agreements
  • After a few months, the situation is monitored with an audit
  • Optional individualized follow-up interview based on the assessment results

CAREER ASSESSMENT

IMPARTIAL EVALUATION

Would you like to carry out an evaluation of the key persons in your organization?

The Career Assessment is recommended for those areas of an enterprise that benefit from a neutral evaluation of their experienced managers and executives in the context of a reorganization within Change Management. On the basis of a strengths/weaknesses profile these executives receive an appraisal of their professional perspectives. In a feedback interview appropriate measures are discussed to support their future personal development regarding a reorientation or repositioning.

ONLINE-ASSESSMENT

Maximally flexible

Are flexibility with regard to place and time, speedier processes and/or cost reduction important to you in the evaluation of your skilled staff and management?

We like to hear from you about your specific needs and will put together a bespoke solution that meets them.

Thanks to our close cooperation with market leaders in online diagnostics and test development you can choose from a broad range of digital assessment tools. We offer online assessments either as comprehensive tests or as pre-tests for an interactive assessment.

The interpretation of the test results happens promptly with an evaluation report and a personal feedback conversation with us. You decide on the degree of customization.

Quality Features of Our Assessments

  • Methods

    All our assessments are based on reliable and scientifically founded methods, which we continually monitor and nuance. In line with our holistic approach we apply the following model: At the level of behavior we evaluate the specific performance of the candidates, i.e. their skills and competences on the one hand, and their needs and motives on the other hand. Furthermore, also their performance potentials are taken into consideration. In their totality the evaluations allow conclusions regarding the former, present, and future performance and performance potentials of the candidates.

  • Flexibility

    No latency in the execution of assessments: our flexible organization allows us to carry out even a large number of assessments in a very short time and in best quality. Practical relevance is always guaranteed. We work in German, French, Italian, and English.

  • Impartiality

    Candidates are assessed on the basis of the four-eyes-principle.

Process

 

 

On the basis of the requirements profile, which we develop together with you, we assemble the exercises for the assessment and choose the right tools and test procedures. We work with a wide range of methods (structured interviews, role plays, management case studies, potential analyses, psychological methods of tests, etc.).

After the assessment you receive a written report with a clear recommendation and development perspectives. In a feedback meeting we share the results with you as principal. The candidates are entitled to a personal feedback meeting where they receive the report and where results and development measures are discussed.

loading

Assessments

Assessments. Et votre choix sera fondé.

Un nouveau poste de cadre a été créé et vous aimeriez trouver la personne qui remplit au mieux la fonction? Vous aimeriez savoir lesquels parmi vos collaboratrices et collaborateurs présentent un potentiel de développement intéressant et comment le piloter de façon ciblée? Ou bien désirez-vous procéder à une évaluation de bilan au profit de personnes clefs? Nos assessments vous offrent la sécurité désirée.

Quelle forme d’assessment choisir?

Des instruments sur mesure pour chaque situation.

ASSESSMENT DE SÉLECTION.

UN CHOIX FONDÉ.

 Vous souhaitez pourvoir un poste de cadre vacant ou nouvellement créé?

Vous voulez sélectionner parmi les candidat-e-s la personne qui correspond le mieux au profil d’exigences. Notre évaluation complète vous apporte une sécurité supplémentaire et accroît la transparence nécessaire pour obtenir la confiance de toutes les personnes impliquées. Nous exécutons votre mandat au moyen des étapes suivantes:

  • Définition du profil d’exigences en collaboration avec les responsables hiérarchiques et/ou les responsables RH
  • Assessments avec les candidates et candidats présélectionnés
  • Rapport écrit avec résultats et pistes de développement
  • Présentation de l’analyse des profils individuels en comparaison avec le profil d’exigences
  • Entretien de feedback individuel sur la base du rapport écrit

Assessment de développement

LE DÉVELOPPEMENT DU POTENTIEL

Vous aimeriez savoir qui, au sein de votre entreprise, présente un potentiel de développement et le promouvoir de manière ciblée?

Nos assessments de développement individuels forment la base de votre promotion de la relève ou du développement de personnes clefs. Ils vous permettent de découvrir les possibilités de développement de vos collaboratrices et collaborateurs et de les promouvoir de façon systématique. Nous exécutons votre mandat au moyen des étapes suivantes:

  • Définition du profil d’exigences en collaboration avec les responsables hiérarchiques, les responsables RH et, dans les cas ou cela s’impose, les candidates et candidats
  • Assessments avec les candidates et candidats présélectionnés
  • Entretiens de feedback individuels avec les participant-e-s et leurs supérieur-e-s comprenant des recommandations en vue d’une convention de développement 
  • Examen de la situation quelques mois plus tard dans le cadre d’un audit
  • Entretien individuel optionnel sur la base des résultats de l’assessment

ASSESSMENT EN LIGNE

FLEXIBILITÉ MAXIMALE

Pour l’évaluation de vos dirigeant-e-s et spécialistes, vous attachez de l’importance à la flexibilité du lieu et du délai, à l’accélération du processus et/ou la réduction des coûts?

Lors d’un entretien personnel, nous établissons une solution sur mesure avec vous en fonction de vos attentes concrètes.

Grâce à notre collaboration étroite avec des leaders en matière de diagnostic personnel en ligne, vous disposez d’un large choix d’outils d’évaluation digitaux. Nous prévoyons les assessments en ligne soit comme test complet soit comme test préalable à un assessment interactif.

L’interprétation des résultats des tests s’effectue dans de très brefs délais au moyen d’un rapport écrit et d’un entretien personnel de feed-back. C’est vous qui en déterminez le degré d’individualisation.

Les critères de qualité de nos assessments

  • Méthode

    Tous nos assessments se basent sur des méthodes fiables et scientifiquement fondées que nous évaluons et affinons en permanence. Nous poursuivons une vision globale: Au niveau du comportement, nous évaluons d’une part les capacités et les compétences, d’autre part les besoins et les motivations. En outre, les possibilités de performance futures, le potentiel, sont également incluses dans l’évaluation. Dans leur ensemble, les évaluations permettent des conclusions sur les performances passées et actuelles ainsi que sur les possibilités futures.

  • Flexibilité

    Pas de délais d’attente en ce qui concerne l’exécution des assessments: la flexibilité de notre organisation nous permet d’effectuer un nombre important d’assessments dans les plus brefs délais tout en offrant une qualité optimale. Le lien avec la pratique est garanti en tout temps. Nous offrons nos services en allemand, français, italien et anglais.

  • Objectivité

    Les candidates et candidats sont évalués selon le principe des „quatre yeux“ par deux évaluateurs.

Processus

Sur la base du profil d‘exigences, que nous élaborons avec et chez vous, nous combinons les exercices pour l’assessment et sélectionnons les outils et les tests appropriés. Nous travaillons avec une multitude de méthodes (entretiens structurés, jeux de rôles, cas de management, analyse de potentiel, tests psychologiques etc.).

  

 

 

A l’issue de l’assessment, vous recevez un rapport écrit contenant une recommandation claire ainsi que des pistes de développement. Lors de l’entretien de feed-back, nous vous présentons les résultats. Les candidats ont également droit à un entretien de feed-back personnel, lors duquel l’évaluateur leur remet le rapport écrit et discute avec eux les résultats et les pistes de développement.