loading

Assessments

Assessments. And you know who fits.

Would you like to find out who can best fill a newly created managerial position? Would you like to know which staff members have most potential for development and how you can effectively promote them? Or do you need to evaluate key persons? Our assessments provide you with the security you need.

What type of assessment is called for?

The right tools for each situation.

SELECTION ASSESSMENT

TO KNOW WHO FITS.

Would you like to fill an open or newly created managerial position?

You want to select the person from among the group of applicants whose qualities best correspond to the requirements profile. Our comprehensive evaluation gives you security and offers everyone involved the transparency that creates trust.The structure of the Selection Assessment:

  • Definition of the requirements profile together with the line manager and/or HR manager
  • Assessments with the candidates of your choice
  • Written report with results and recommendations
  • Presentation of the individual profile analyses compared to the requirements profile
  • Individual feedback interview based on the written report

DEVELOPMENT ASSESSMENT

PROMOTING POTENTIAL

Would you like to uncover the leadership potential in your organization and effectively promote it?

Our individualized Development Assessments are the basis for your targeted talent development or the professional development of individual key persons. We uncover the development potential of your staff so you can systematically promote their potential. Your mandate is carried out as follows:

  • Definition of the requirements profile together with the line manager and/or the HR manager, according to the needs of the participants
  • Assessments with the participants of your choice
  • Individualized feedback interviews with the participants and their line managers, together with recommendations on development agreements
  • After a few months, the situation is monitored with an audit
  • Optional individualized follow-up interview based on the assessment results

CAREER ASSESSMENT

IMPARTIAL EVALUATION

Would you like to carry out an evaluation of the key persons in your organization?

The Career Assessment is recommended for those areas of an enterprise that benefit from a neutral evaluation of their experienced managers and executives in the context of a reorganization within Change Management. On the basis of a strengths/weaknesses profile these executives receive an appraisal of their professional perspectives. In a feedback interview appropriate measures are discussed to support their future personal development regarding a reorientation or repositioning.

ONLINE-ASSESSMENT

Maximally flexible

Are flexibility with regard to place and time, speedier processes and/or cost reduction important to you in the evaluation of your skilled staff and management?

We like to hear from you about your specific needs and will put together a bespoke solution that meets them.

Thanks to our close cooperation with market leaders in online diagnostics and test development you can choose from a broad range of digital assessment tools. We offer online assessments either as comprehensive tests or as pre-tests for an interactive assessment.

The interpretation of the test results happens promptly with an evaluation report and a personal feedback conversation with us. You decide on the degree of customization.

Quality Features of Our Assessments

  • Methods

    All our assessments are based on reliable and scientifically founded methods, which we continually monitor and nuance. In line with our holistic approach we apply the following model: At the level of behavior we evaluate the specific performance of the candidates, i.e. their skills and competences on the one hand, and their needs and motives on the other hand. Furthermore, also their performance potentials are taken into consideration. In their totality the evaluations allow conclusions regarding the former, present, and future performance and performance potentials of the candidates.

  • Flexibility

    No latency in the execution of assessments: our flexible organization allows us to carry out even a large number of assessments in a very short time and in best quality. Practical relevance is always guaranteed. We work in German, French, Italian, and English.

  • Impartiality

    Candidates are assessed on the basis of the four-eyes-principle.

Process

 

 

On the basis of the requirements profile, which we develop together with you, we assemble the exercises for the assessment and choose the right tools and test procedures. We work with a wide range of methods (structured interviews, role plays, management case studies, potential analyses, psychological methods of tests, etc.).

After the assessment you receive a written report with a clear recommendation and development perspectives. In a feedback meeting we share the results with you as principal. The candidates are entitled to a personal feedback meeting where they receive the report and where results and development measures are discussed.

loading

Assessments

Und Sie wissen, wer passt.

Eine Kaderstelle wird neu geschaffen und Sie wollen wissen, wer passt? Sie möchten herausfinden, welche Ihrer Mitarbeitenden Entwicklungspotenzial haben und wie Sie diese gezielt fördern können? Oder steht eine Standortbestimmung für Schlüsselpersonen an? Unsere Assessments geben Ihnen die gewünschte Sicherheit.

Welche Assessmentform empfiehlt sich?

Für jede Situation die passenden Instrumente.

AUSWAHLASSESSMENT

WISSEN, WER PASST

Sie möchten eine frei werdende oder neu geschaffene Kaderstelle besetzen?

Assessment

Sie wollen diejenige Person aus dem Bewerberkreis auswählen, welche dem Anforderungsprofil am besten entspricht? Unsere umfassende Evaluation gibt Ihnen Sicherheit und bietet allen Beteiligten die Transparenz, die Vertrauen schafft. Wir führen Ihren Auftrag in folgenden Schritten durch:

  • Definition des Anforderungsprofils zusammen mit den Linienverantwortlichen und/oder Personalverantwortlichen
  • Assessments mit den Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten Ihrer Vorauswahl
  • Schriftliches Gutachten mit Ergebnissen und Empfehlungen
  • Präsentation der individuellen Profilanalysen im Vergleich zum Anforderungsprofil
  • Individuelles Feedbackgespräch auf der Grundlage des schriftlichen Gutachtens

ENTWICKLUNGSASSESSMENT

POTENZIALE FÖRDERN

Sie möchten wissen, wer in Ihrer Organisation Entwicklungspotenzial hat und dieses gezielt fördern?

Unsere individuellen Entwicklungsassessments bilden die Basis für Ihre gezielte Nachwuchsförderung oder für die berufliche Weiterentwicklung einzelner Schlüsselpersonen. Wir zeigen Ihnen die Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten Ihrer Mitarbeitenden auf, damit Sie deren Potenzial systematisch fördern können. Wir führen Ihren Auftrag in folgenden Schritten durch:

  • Definition des Anforderungsprofils zusammen mit den Linienverantwortlichen und/oder Personalverantwortlichen sowie nach Bedarf mit den Teilnehmenden
  • Assessments mit den Teilnehmenden Ihrer Vorauswahl
  • Individuelle Feedbackgespräche mit den Teilnehmenden und ihren Linienvorgesetzten inkl. Empfehlungen für die Entwicklungsvereinbarungen
  • Überprüfen der Situation nach einigen Monaten in einem Audit
  • Optionales individuelles Folgegespräch aufgrund der Assessmentergebnisse

STANDORTASSESSMENT

NEUTRALE BEURTEILUNG

Sie möchten eine Standortbestimmung der Schlüsselpersonen in Ihrer Organisation vornehmen?

Das Standortassessment empfiehlt sich für diejenigen Unternehmensbereiche, welche im Rahmen des Change Managements eine neutrale Beurteilung ihrer Mitarbeitenden und Schlüsselpersonen wünschen. Wir zeigen den Teilnehmenden aufgrund eines Stärken-Schwächen-Profils berufliche Perspektiven auf. Geeignete Massnahmen, welche im Feedbackgespräch erörtert werden, fördern ihre persönliche Entwicklung im Hinblick auf eine Reorientierung oder Neupositionierung.

 

 

ONLINE-ASSESSMENT

MAXIMALE FLEXIBILITÄT

Legen Sie für die Evaluation Ihrer Fach- und Führungskräfte Wert auf örtliche und zeitliche Flexibilität, die Beschleunigung des Prozesses und/oder die Reduktion der Kosten?

Im persönlichen Gespräch erfassen wir Ihr konkretes Anliegen und stellen eine massgeschneiderte Lösung zusammen, die diesem gerecht wird.

Dank unserer engen Zusammenarbeit mit Marktleadern in den Bereichen Online-Diagnostik und Testentwicklung haben Sie eine breite Palette an digitalen Assessment-Instrumenten zur Auswahl. Online-Assessments bieten wir als Gesamttestung oder als Vortestung zum interaktiven Assessment an.

Die Interpretation der Testergebnisse erfolgt zeitnah mittels Evaluationsbericht und persönlichem Feedbackgespräch mit uns. Den Individualisierungsgrad bestimmen Sie.

Qualitätsmerkmale unserer Assessments

  • Methodik

    Unsere Assessments stützen sich auf wissenschaftlich fundierte, aktuelle Methoden, die von uns laufend überprüft und differenziert werden. Wir pflegen eine ganzheitliche Sichtweise: Auf der Verhaltensebene evaluieren wir Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen, sowie Bedürfnisse und Motive der Kandidierenden. Darüber hinaus beziehen wir auch die zukünftigen Leistungsmöglichkeiten, also das Potenzial, in die Beurteilung ein. In ihrer Gesamtheit erlauben die Evaluationen Rückschlüsse auf die bisherigen, aktuellen und zukünftigen Leistungen sowie auf die Leistungsmöglichkeiten der Kandidierenden.

  • Flexibilität

    Keine Wartezeiten bei der Durchführung von Assessments: Unsere flexible Organisationsform ermöglicht es, eine grosse Anzahl Assessments in kürzester Zeit und in bester Qualität durchzuführen. Der Bezug zur Praxis ist dabei jederzeit garantiert. Wir bieten unsere Dienstleistungen auf Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch und Englisch an.

  • Objektivität

    Die Kandidierenden werden nach dem
    4-Augen-Prinzip von zwei Assessierenden beurteilt.

ABLAUF EINES ASSESSMENTS

Auf der Grundlage des Anforderungsprofils, das wir gemeinsam mit und bei Ihnen erarbeiten, stellen wir die Übungen für das Assessment zusammen und wählen die passenden Instrumente und Testverfahren aus. Wir arbeiten dabei mit einer Vielzahl von Methoden wie strukturierten Interviews, Rollenspielen, Managementfallstudien, Potenzialanalysen, psychologischen Testverfahren etc.

 

 

 

Nach dem Assessment erhalten Sie ein schriftliches Gutachten mit einer klaren Empfehlung und Entwicklungshinweisen. Im Auftraggeber-Feedback eröffnen wir Ihnen die Ergebnisse. Die Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten haben Anrecht auf ein persönliches Feedbackgespräch. In diesen Gesprächen erhalten sie das Gutachten; Ergebnisse und Entwicklungsmassnahmen werden besprochen.